Schools in India > Karnataka > Dakshina Kannada

Blocks in Dakshina Kannada District (Karnataka)

Sr. No. Name of the Blocks in Dakshina Kannada District (Dakshina Kannada)
1 Schools in BANTWAL block
2 Schools in BELTHANGADY block
3 Schools in MANGALURU NORTH block
4 Schools in MANGALURU SOUTH block
5 Schools in MOODABIDRE block
6 Schools in PUTTUR block
7 Schools in SULLIA block

List of Schools in Dakshina Kannada District (Karnataka)

Dakshina Kannada is having about 7 Blocks in its District.

Here is List of all the States and Union Territories in India. all the blocks in the District and then a School List in the Block.

list of schools in Dakshina Kannada